Released: March 27th 2011 | DS038LP

Not just a collaboration from two Domino and Double Six artists, but also a labour of love, Diamond Mine is the ‘soundtrack to a romanticised version of a life lived in a Scottish coastal village’.  

Includes 4-page folded lyric sheet and vinyl in a poly-lined inner sleeve.

  1. Side A:
  2. 1. First Watch
  3. 2. John Taylor's Month Away
  4. 3. Bats In The Attic
  5. 4. Running On Fumes

  6. Side B:
  7. 5. Bubble
  8. 6. Your Own Spell
  9. 7. Your Young Voice