Released: February 23rd 2015 | DS073T

The King Of Anxiety EP sees Yannick Ilunga, aka Petite Noir, expertly combine traditional African music with 80s post-punk, resulting in five eerily uplifting compositions.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Come Inside
  • 02 Chess
Side B
  • 01 Shadows
  • 02 Till We Ghosts
  • 03 The Fall